close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Planning Commission

  • Mike Collins - Chair 
  • Cathy Clark - Councilmember 
  • Ann Muncy, Member
  • David Epperley, Member
  • Eric Sharp, Member
This is a citizen planning committee appointed by the Town Council.  The committee makes decisions and answers questions on development and growth in Town. 

This committee meets monthly or as needed.

All meetings are open to the public.